SIA Semiconductors

Board of Directors

Rory Read

President and Chief Executive Officer
Advanced Micro Devices

John Daane

Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer
Altera Corporation

Vince Roche

President & CEO
Analog Devices, Inc.

Steven Laub

President and CEO

Gregg Lowe

President and CEO
Freescale Semiconductor

Mark S. Thompson

Chairman and CEO
Fairchild Semiconductor, Inc.

Ajit Manocha


John Kelly, III

Senior Vice President and Director of Research
IBM Corporation
2014 SIA Chairman

Brian M. Krzanich

Chief Executive Officer
Intel Corporation
2014 SIA Vice Chairman

Necip Sayiner

President, Chief Executive Officer, and Director

Robert Swanson

Executive Chairman
Linear Technology Corporation

Tunc Doluca

President and CEO
Maxim Integrated Products, Inc.

Mark Durcan

Chief Executive Officer, Director
Micron Technology

Keith Jackson

President & CEO
ON Semiconductor

Greg Lang

President & CEO
PMC - Sierra, Inc.

Steve Mollenkopf

Chief Executive Officer-Elect and President
Qualcomm Incorporated

Sanjay Mehrotra

Co-founder, President and Chief Executive Officer
SanDisk Corporation

Richard K. Templeton

Chairman, President & CEO
Texas Instruments Incorporated

Brian Toohey

President & Chief Executive Officer
Semiconductor Industry Association

Our Members