SIA Semiconductors

About Us

Board of Directors

Dr. Lisa Su

President & CEO
AMD, Inc.

Vincent Roche

President & CEO
Analog Devices, Inc.

Sanjay Jha


Dr. John E. Kelly, III

Senior Vice President, Cognitive Solutions & Research
IBM Corporation

Gregory L. Waters

President & CEO
Integrated Device Technology, Inc.

Stacy J. Smith

Executive Vice President, Manufacturing, Operations & Sales
Intel Corporation

Matt Murphy

President & CEO
Marvell Technology Group Ltd.

Tunç Doluca

President & CEO
Maxim Integrated Products, Inc.
2017 SIA Chair

Mark Durcan

CEO & Director
Micron Technology
2017 SIA Vice Chair

Keith Jackson

President & CEO
ON Semiconductor

Robert Bruggeworth

President & CEO

Steve Mollenkopf

Qualcomm Incorporated

David J. Aldrich

Executive Chairman & Chairman of the Board
Skyworks Solutions, Inc.

Richard K. Templeton

Chairman, President & CEO
Texas Instruments Incorporated

Stephen D. Milligan

Western Digital Corporation

John Neuffer

President & CEO
Semiconductor Industry Association

Charter Members